Thank you from team MXN.

10-year anniversary

2023 marks the start of our 10th season at the Michelin MX Nationals. We plan on making this our best season yet, with several new tracks on the calendar it’s going to be something new for most riders.

As we head into Christmas it feels like now is a good time to say thank you to so many people.

The MXN Crew is not very big and this team works so hard.

Kevin Daniels, Matt Lavender, Marc Chaundy, Mike Standbridge, Elliot Spencer, Lloyd Goodwin, Lindsay Sloman, Andy Watts, Matty Ticknor, Marcus Franklin, Mark Joslin and all our regular marshal crew (too many to name)

Our Sponsors – I hope I dont forget any!

Michelin, Milwaukee, Apico, Carbon comps, Syntol Oil, RFX, LyfeLinz, Seven, Bell Helmets, Leatt, Moto Verde, Oakley, Spiral GFX, Dirti, Fly, Planet Holidays, Kecks, Worx Financial, A Plan insurance, Moto Connection.

If you would like to support the series or be part of the team, get in contact. [email protected]